Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thien Thai

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thien Thai

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hortense Willard

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Maria Leanos

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 10 years and it has been nothing but positive experiences from Thien Thai and his staff ! When I go to the office we talk like we’ve been family all our life and his staff is amazing and answers any questions or concerns you have right away. They are always available to take care of you !"

Edith Lujano

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great at customer service. Jenny and miriam are very nice and answered all my questions. I highly recommend👌👍"

Edgardo Rocha

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services."

Sayed Noor Hussain Hashimi

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni and Miriam are the best manager's."

Hanna Evans

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would taking my time to write this review because Mirian exceeds my expectations. Shes natural with customer services. But she couldn’t answer all my questions. So, she transferred me to another great person. Jenni, she answered all my questions and she cleared any doubts that I had. Thank you again. Hoping to switch with you guys really soon."

Jorge Carrillo

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couple years ago I went to get information about life insurance. I was in my early 20’s and to be honest I didn’t think I should get one since I was young. However; Mr. Thai explain all the benefits, the circumstance of why we all should have a life insurance. No body wants to think the date of their own death. But having a life insurance leaves your love ones a relief of what they might have to get through."

Zabih Hashimi

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam and Jenni are great at customer service."

Haiat gul Hanjari

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff."

Abdul Ghaffar Arman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place."

John Asiegbu

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is excellent."

Maria Martinez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Every time I speak, very kind people have me and answer any type of question that I have, excellent customer service (Original) Todas las veces que hablo personas muy amables me a tienen y contestan cualquier tipo de pregunta que yo tenga excelente servicio al cliente"

Lori Thomas

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"If Google allowed a 10 star rating, I would definitely give it to Thien Thai - State Farm!! The staff is wonderful as well! Thien works to understand your insurance needs and will never try to sell you a product or coverage you don't need. Thien is honest, hard-working and will help assist you any way he can. Thien has been a great agent to me for 20+ years, but he was my friend first!"

Promise Okorafor

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally go to other insurance companies for quotes, but coming to the State Farm location changed my mindset. The first time I went to this location, I spoke with Jenny Carrillo. I wasn’t even sure what kind of insurance policy I needed; jenny took her time to explain everything to me. I ended up getting a life insurance policy as well. I recommend Jenny to all my family members, friends, relatives, and even co-workers."

Tammy Dennison

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is beyond great. I recently changed insurance company and ended up coming back. Very trust worthy and knowledgeable. Goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you can afford but not leaving you with out coverage. Love Thien and his associates. I was recently hit and they were on top of filing the claim and getting the claim started. I received notifications that the claim was covered and they offered places to go get the estimate. Would recommend this agent. Thein also help me rollover my 401k."

Ana Guzman

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to really commend Jenni Carillo at this office. She is always so polite and so willing to resolve any arising issues. When making changes to your policy or aquiring a new policy, she always gives you a complete recap of everything she had done to reduce any error. With that being said i solely trust Jenni to work on my policy information. When you come here ask for Jenni, she'll get everything right the first time"

Lucinda Baugus

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance Agent I have ever encountered. He is always willing to help and answer questions or concerns. He stays up with all the new regulations and changes in the insurance industry. He and his staff are excellent. If I could give this group 10 stars I would."

Alexandra Etheridge

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. I received great financial and insurance advice above and beyond what I was expecting."

Abdul Ozbek

January 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"If you would like to waste your time go this place ask the price of your car insurance."

E moneybags

May 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Came in to get insurance and the Asian lady tried her hardest to turn me away by quoting me high insurance then acting like she called for help but never touched the phone to dial or push a button to call anyone!IDK if it's cause I'm black or a man but I entered with total respect.Then said I have to have 2 years of prior insurance to receive a quote...WHAT!?"

anthony jones

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best!!! I could find a cheaper insurance, but I could not find the support and help from other offices. I work with a lot of insurance companies, and I know I have the best. If you want the type of place you can call, and they know who you are, this is the office for you. I get busy, and they will call me to followup and make sure all my stuff is up to date. They are so personable, my wife is totally okay with calling into the office for assistants. Don't waste your time shopping around, these guys are the best!!!"

Elliott Floyd

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this place very helpful and very very nice customer service"

HomeInsuranceQuote NowdotCom

May 25, 2018

4  out of  5
"Get a free homeinsurancequotenow"

eduardo menjivar

October 26, 2016

1  out of  5
"Spoke to Tim I guess he's the agent. Horrible customer service. Before ending the call I said "Thank you Tim" he proceeded to hang up without saying anything. He spoke maybe 5 words during our whole conversation. Horrible."

PhuKeo MoCau

September 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"New customer and I found Thien super helpful and friendly. He really took the time to answer all my questions. Customer service is important to me and I gotta say this office is top notch. Very satisfied"