Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Williams

Larry Williams

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Williams
"Outstanding agency. They take care of their people and go in depth on helping you understand what you need. Thank you for all you do.."
Profile photo of Mustafa Amayrh

Mustafa Amayrh

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Amayrh
"Best customer service I saw in my life Jenni and best insurance"
Profile photo of Whistle Maza

Whistle Maza

October 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Whistle Maza
"Farmers is better"
Profile photo of Shafi Mohammad walizada

Shafi Mohammad walizada

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shafi Mohammad walizada
"Jenni is very nice"
Profile photo of Zabihullah Sakhi

Zabihullah Sakhi

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zabihullah Sakhi
"I had good experience with Mrs Jenni She is so nice and helpful I will recommend state farm with Jenni"
Profile photo of Shrif Afghan

Shrif Afghan

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shrif Afghan
"Jenni and Miriam were great ."
Profile photo of Griselda Soto

Griselda Soto

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Soto
"I will transfer my policy here. The staff are more friendly."
Profile photo of Luis Montes

Luis Montes

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Montes
"Great customer service, incredible experience. Thanks to Miriam, my day went by so much smoother! If you go here, make sure to ask for her! The only location I'll go to from now on."
Profile photo of Qais Ibrahimkhil

Qais Ibrahimkhil

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qais Ibrahimkhil
"The girls are very awesome. But the price is crazy 😂"
Profile photo of Van Ly Pham

Van Ly Pham

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Ly Pham
"Jenn and miriam ẳ good"
Profile photo of Nasir Haiderzai

Nasir Haiderzai

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nasir Haiderzai
"Jenni and Miriam are nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Phương Anh Nguyễn

Phương Anh Nguyễn

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phương Anh Nguyễn
"Perfect experience!!! Ms. Ha, the insurance agent at State Farm, exceeded my expectations with her exceptional service. Her friendly demeanor and competence made me feel comfortable throughout the process. She explained complex insurance concepts clearly and professionally, ensuring I understood my coverage thoroughly. Ms. Ha’s enthusiasm and dedication to finding the best insurance solution were evident, leaving me with complete trust in her abilities. I highly recommend Ms. Ha for her outstanding professionalism and expertise in providing top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Nguyễn Phương Thanh

Nguyễn Phương Thanh

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nguyễn Phương Thanh
"Ms Ha Hoang is very friendly, and professional, she helps my fam a lot and explain everything, im so glad i know her 🥰"
Profile photo of Fnu Milat

Fnu Milat

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fnu Milat
"I have been their customer for many years and love their customer service. They solve all of my problems over the phone and email so I don't have to go to their store."
Profile photo of Jason Thai

Jason Thai

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thai
"Ha Hoang did a great service. She was always on track and earned me best price in range. I’ll definitely recommend her to my friends and family for the future services."
Profile photo of Mohammad Khalid Mirzazada

Mohammad Khalid Mirzazada

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Khalid Mirzazada
"Jenni was helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Christensen

Jennifer Christensen

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Christensen
"We have been with Thien Thai State Farm for many years. They are always helpful! Miriam helped me yesterday and was polite and courteous!"
Profile photo of Anwar Odeh

Anwar Odeh

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar Odeh
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ha Hoang she is my insurance agent, and I must say, the experience has been absolutely exceptional. From the very beginning, Ha displayed an unparalleled level of knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry. Not only did she take the time to thoroughly explain the various policies available to me, but she also provided insightful advice tailored to my specific needs. Her ability to break down complex insurance jargon into easily understandable terms was truly impressive. What sets Ha apart is her remarkable dedication to customer service. She was always responsive, promptly returning my calls and emails, and making me feel like a valued client. Her attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile left a lasting impression on me. One instance that particularly stood out was when I had to file a claim after a minor accident. Ha guided me through the entire process, making it hassle-free. Her expertise and professionalism were evident as she swiftly handled all the necessary paperwork and liaised with the insurance company on my behalf. It was a relief to have Ha by my side during such a stressful time. Beyond her extensive knowledge and exceptional customer service, Ha consistently displayed the utmost integrity. She was transparent and honest, ensuring that I understood all aspects of my insurance coverage and helping me make informed decisions. Her ethical approach instilled a sense of trust and confidence in her abilities. I wholeheartedly recommend Ha to anyone in need of an insurance agent. Her problem-solving skills, attention to detail, and commitment to providing outstanding service truly set her apart."
Profile photo of YP Ho

YP Ho

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YP Ho
"I have been with Thien Thai Statefarm for more than 15 years. They provided good services and keep me at an average rate. I have been mostly contacting by Jenni and Tram. Recently I am more been contacting by Ha Hoang. Ha Hoang is very professional and friendly, I greatly appreciated. Overall, I’m satisfied with the services. I am giving a 5 star to this team."
Profile photo of Stanley Lam

Stanley Lam

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Lam
"Ms. Ha hoàng is very professional, knowledgeable, really takes the time to explain the benefits to the clients. She is very friendly, helpful and makes everything easier to understand. I couldn’t recommend anyone better than Ms. Ha."
Profile photo of Chuoi Truong

Chuoi Truong

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuoi Truong
"The ladies helped me a lot"
Profile photo of nhat le

nhat le

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nhat le
"Very professional, agents are especially nice , the office is beautiful, everything is just excellent"
Profile photo of Mars G

Mars G

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mars G
"I LOVED IT. There service was really REALLY GREAT.I loved it when you they helped me . Jenny the insurance agent was really nice and really helpful with helping me with my problem."
Profile photo of Misael Carrillo

Misael Carrillo

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Carrillo
"Great customer service. The ladies are awesome👏"
Profile photo of FC Rangers

FC Rangers

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FC Rangers
"They are very friendly, and professional. I will refer my friends here ."